Announcing Daily Discussions

Whole Earth image and Novasutras logo

How does the pandemic affect our response to ongoing crises like Amazon deforestation and climate change? What lessons are we learning from the COVID-19 crisis that can help us deal with challenges to come? Join our Novasutras Daily Discussions, as we help each other make sense of our world, and develop strategies for increasing agaya and ubuntu emerging from the disruption.

Novasutras Daily Discussions in Difficult Times are online gathering spaces for connection and meaningful conversation in challenging times. Join as many Daily Discussions as you like.
Discussion this week will focus on interdependence.

M   Mar 30 03:00 PM PDT / 22:00 UTC
Tu  Mar 31, 2020 09:30 AM PDT / 16:30 UTC
W Apr 1, 2020 05:00 PM PDT / Th Apr 2 00:00 UTC
Th Apr 2, 2020 12:00 PM PDT / 19:00 UTC
F Apr 3, 2020 04:00 PM PDT / 23:00 UTC
Sa Apr 4, 2020 10:00 AM PDT / 17:00 UTC
Su Apr 5, 2020 09:30 AM PDT / 16:30 UTC
Su Apr 5, 2020 06:00 PM PDT / M Apr 5 01:00 UTC

3 thoughts on “Announcing Daily Discussions

  1. Participants in the Novasutras Daily Discussion on March 31, 2020 requested that we record this portion, to share ideas about the problems of the current economic system, creating a fair and decentralized Green New Deal that can reduce poverty and GHG emissions, and seeking solutions to change our relationship to consuming so we are “meeting the needs of all, by healing — not harming –planet and people.” — https://youtu.be/Ky2GjduXYSE

Leave a Reply